Schools‎ > ‎Elementary‎ > ‎

Parent Corner

Welcome to BIC Elementary's Parent Corner!  
On this page you will find information intended to help you ensure your child's success both at school and at home.  It is a work in progress so please be patient as we try to make it as useful as possible for our parents.  




Staff Email
Email is the BEST way to reach your child's teacher if you have a question or would like to schedule a phone call or meeting. 

Administration & Support Staff 

Kima Stewart              kima.stewart@bicschools.net
Principal

Nicole Stewart            nicole.stewart@bicschools.net
Assistant Principal     

Karen Herrell              karen.herrell@bicschools.net
Counselor

Veda Shrable               veda.shrable@bicschools.net
Nurse

Phyllis Miller               phyllis.miller@bicschools.net
Secretary

Diane Golden               diane.golden@bicschools.net
Secretary


Kindergarten

April Finch                  april.finch@bicschools.net

Kendra Hawkins        kendra.hawkins@bicschools.net

Kristie Sanders           kristie.sanders@bicschools.net      

First Grade 

Marcy Brewer             marcy.brewer@bicschools.net
Pre-1st

Stephanie Decker       stephanie.decker@bicschools.net

Faith Rolland              faith.rolland@bicschools.net

Whitney Rolland        whitney.rolland@bicschools.net

Second Grade

Becky Brown               becky.brown@bicschools.net
Reading/Spelling

Regina Welch              regina.welch@bicschools.net
Math/Science

Sherri Williams           sherri.wiliams@bicschools.net
Writing/Social Studies

Third Grade

Hollie Goodson           hollie.goodson@bicschools.net
Math - 3rd only

Patricia Duffel             patricia.duffel@bicschools.net
Reading - 3rd/4th

Terry Rose                    terry.rose@bicschools.net
Social Studies 3rd/4th

Fourth Grade

Katherine Austin        katherine.austin@bicschools.net
Science 3rd/4th

Scott Petznick             scott.petznick@bicschools.net
Math - 4th only

Beth Qualls                  elisabeth.qualls@bicschools.net
Language Arts 3rd/4th

Fifth Grade

Rosemary Clester        rosemary.clester@bicschools.net
Science - 5th/6th

Lisa Turner                   lisa.turner@bicschools.net
Comp Math - 5th/6th

Murelene Walker        murelene.walker@bicschools.net
App Math - 5th/6th

Sixth Grade

Sherry Petznick            sherry.petznick@bicschools.net
Language Arts 5th/6th

Patty Qualls                  patty.qualls@bicschools.net
Reading 5th/6th

Terrie Selby                  terrie.selby@bicschools.net
Social Studies 5th/6th

Special Education

Mechell Masner          mechell.masner@bicschools.net
K-3

Janice White                janice.white@bicschools.net
Reading 4-6

Emma Cate                   emma.cate@bicschools.net
Math 4-6

Dan Qualls                    dan.qualls@bicschools.net
Self Contained

Whitney Faulkner       whitney.faulkner@bicschools.net
Speech

Tish Sloan                     tish.sloan@bicschools.net
Gifted & Talented

Keri Thomas                 keri.thomas@bicschools.net
Dyslexia Specialist

Auxillary Classes

Callie Clark                callie.clark@bicschools.net
PE

Amber Crabtree        amber.crabtree@bicschools.net
Art

Nikki Dewitt               nikki.dewitt@bicschools.net
Computer Lab 4-6

Shelly Hurst                shelly.hurst@bicschools.net
Library

Stacey Qualls               stacey.qualls@bicschools.net
Music

Tommye Cornish        tommye.cornish@bicschools.net
Computer Lab K-3